We are reviewing the Complete List of Academy Awards Oscar winners of 2010

Mark Boal for the Hurt Locker wins oscar 2010 best original screenplayTina Fey and Robert Downey Jr take the stage to present the Oscar for Best Original Screenplay.

Where the Nominees are:

Oscar 2010 Original screenplay nominees

“The Hurt Locker” (Summit Entertainment)    Written by Mark Boal
“Inglourious Basterds” (The Weinstein Company)    Written by Quentin Tarantino
“The Messenger” (Oscilloscope Laboratories)    Written by Alessandro Camon & Oren Moverman
“A Serious Man” (Focus Features)    Written by Joel Coen & Ethan Coen
“Up” (Walt Disney)    Screenplay by Bob Peterson, Pete Docter
Story by Pete Docter, Bob Peterson, Tom McCarthy

And the winner is Mark Boal for the Hurt Locker:

Are you happy that Mark Boal for the Hurt Locker won the Oscar 2010 for Best Original Screenplay?