We are reviewing the Complete List of Academy Awards Oscar winners of 2011

Josh Brolin and Javier Bardem on stage to present the script awards of the night.

Oscar for Best Original Script Film!

Where the Nominees are:

Oscar 2010 Best Original Script Nominees

Another Year (2010): Mike Leigh
The Fighter (2010): Scott Silver, Paul Tamasy, Eric Johnson, Keith Dorrington
Inception (2010): Christopher Nolan
The Kids Are All Right (2010): Lisa Cholodenko, Stuart Blumberg
The King’s Speech (2010): David Seidler

And the Winner is David Seidler for The King´s Speech.

Are you happy that The King Speech´s David Seidler won the Oscar for Best Adapted Screenplay?

Let me know in the comments section. And remember to follow me on Twitter for more Oscar Awards Winners info.