We are reviewing the Complete List of Academy Awards Oscar winners of 2011

Scarlett Johansson and Matthew Mc Conaughey on stage to present the sound awards of the night.

Oscar for Best Sound Mixing on a Film!

Where the Nominees are:

Oscar 2010 Best Sound Mixing Nominees

Inception (2010): Lora Hirschberg, Gary Rizzo, Ed Novick
The King’s Speech (2010): Paul Hamblin, Martin Jensen, John Midgley
Salt (2010): Jeffrey J. Haboush, William Sarokin, Scott Millan, Greg P. Russell
The Social Network (2010): Ren Klyce, David Parker, Michael Semanick, Mark Weingarten
True Grit (2010): Skip Lievsay, Craig Berkey, Greg Orloff, Peter F. Kurland

And the Winners are Lora Hirschberg, Gary Rizzo, Ed Novick for Inception.

Are you happy that Lora Hirschberg, Gary Rizzo, Ed Novick won the Oscar for Original Score for Inception?

Let me know in the comments section. And remember to follow me on Twitter for more Oscar Awards Winners info.