natalie-portman-academy-awards-oscar-balck-swanWe are reviewing the Complete List of Academy Awards Oscar winners of 2011

Jeff Bridges… mister “sogoodanactorIcanmakeanymoveaclassic” himself takes the stage to present the Academy Award for best leading actress in a feature film.

Oscar for Best Leading Actress on a Feature Film!

Where the Nominees are:

Oscar 2010 Best Leading Actress Nominees

Annette Bening for The Kids Are All Right (2010)
Nicole Kidman for Rabbit Hole (2010)
Jennifer Lawrence for Winter’s Bone (2010)
Natalie Portman for Black Swan (2010)
Michelle Williams for Blue Valentine (2010)

And the Winner is Natalie Portman for Black Swan.

Are you happy that Natalie Portman won the Oscar for Best Leading Actress for Black Swan?

Let me know in the comments section. And remember to follow me on Twitter for more Oscar Awards Winners info.