GLEE: The glee club performs in "Michael," a special episode celebrating the music of Michael Jackson, on GLEE airing Tuesday, Jan. 31 (8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX. Pictured L-R: Kevin McHale, Chord Overstreet, Dianna Agron, Heather Morris, Jenna Ushkowitz, Chris Colfer, Darren Criss, Naya Rivera, Harry Shum Jr., Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Amber Riley and Damian McGinty. ©2012 Fox Broadcasting Co. CR: Justin Lubin/FOX