An Animated Short Film is usually a good entry point in the industry for many… when it has won an Oscar, go figure! Well, this time the nominees were: Daisy Jacobs and Christopher Hees for The Bigger Picture, Robert Kondo and Dice Tsutsumi for The Dam Keeper, Patrick Osborne and Kristina Reed for Feast, Torill Kove for Me and My Moulton and Joris Oprins for A Single Life.

Kevin Hart and Anna Kendrick present…

And the Oscar goes to… Patrick Osborne and Kristina Reed for Feast

What do you think? Are you happy Feast won the Academy Award 2015 for Best Animated Short Film? Let me know in the comments section. Also, follow me on Twitter for more scoop.