glee-songs-music-volume-5-album-tracks-spoilersHey Gleeks everywhere, Glee: The Music, Volume 5, goes on sale March 8.

And this time it will feature two original Glee songs, called Loser Like Me, performed by the cast as an ensemble, and Get it Right, sung by Lea Michele AKA Rachel Berry.

Track List for the album Glee The Music Volume 5

1. Thriller/Heads Will Roll
2. Need You Now
3. She’s Not There
4. Fat Bottomed Girls
5. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
6. Firework
7. Baby
8. Somebody To Love
9. Take Me or Leave Me
10. Sing
11. Don’t You Want Me
12. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)
13. Kiss
14. Landslide
15. Get It Right
16. Loser Like Me

The two original songs from Glee, both Loser Like Me and Get it Right will be featured on the episode slated to air March 15th entitled Original Song. Not spoiling that much there, huh?

The Album will be presented on pair to the previous episode to Original Songs called Sexy in which The kids are being suspended for drinking. Figgins is making this week Alcohol Awareness week and wants the Glee club to perform a song that highlights the effects of teen drinking.

Will and Emma finally talk again. Emma and Carl are looking for a house. Will doesn’t seem to be over Emma and she can see it. Puck tries to get Rachel to have a party at her house on the weekend since her dads are out of town. She is working on writing the song for Glee club to sing at Regionals. She tries it out on Finn, but it is a song about a headband. It is not good at all. Finn tells her that she isn’t living enough to be able to write an emotional song so she decides that she is going to have a party with all of the Glee kids. They are less than enthusiastic.

What do you think? Will you buy Glee The Musical Volume 5? Will you download Glee The Musical Volume 5? Remember you can get it on Amazon or iTunes.