american-idol-top-10-compilation-albumAmerican Idol is always a source of news and business. Well, now they announced the songs for the Top 10 Compilation album of American Idol.

Adam and Kris both have two songs on the album, while the other eight finalists have one song. Here is the complete list of the songs:

1. Kris Allen – No Boundaries
2. Danny Gokey – Stand By Me
3. Allison Iraheta – I Can’t Make You Love Me
4. Matt Giraud – Human Nature
5. Adam Lambert – Mad World
6. Kris Allen – She Works Hard for the Money
7. Lil Rounds – I Surrender
8. Scott MacIntyre – Just The Way You Are
9. Michael Sarver – You Are Not Alone
10. Megan Joy Corkrey – Walkin’ After Midnight
11. Anoop Desai – Always On My Mind
12. Adam Lambert – No Boundaries

Are you going to buy the American Idol album?